FIFA 22 TOTS Premier League vote opens TODAY: Full list of nominees revealed

We use your sign-up to provide content in ways you’ve consented to and to improve our understanding of you. This may include adverts from us and 3rd parties based on our understanding. You can unsubscribe at any time. More info

FIFA 22 TOTS Premier League voting has just gone live, with EA opening the voting for the EPL Team of the Season cards at 6pm UK time on April 22. Dozens of players from England’s top flight have been nominated including Liverpool superstar Mohamed Salah, Manchester City players like Joao Cancelo and Kevin De Bruyne and Arsenal keeper Aaron Ramsdale.

The FIFA 22 TOTS Premier League vote comes after voting for the Community Team closed earlier this week.

The FIFA 22 TOTS Community Team will be the first Team of the Season launch of this year, with those cards available in packs on Friday April 29.

The next TOTS release will be the FIFA 22 Team of the Season Premier League squad, with those cards out in packs at 6pm UK time on Friday May 6.

These cards will be available in packs until May 13. If you want to vote for who you’d like included in the FIFA 22 TOTS Premier League squad then click here.

You can find a full list of the nominees below…

FIFA 22 Ultimate Team trailer from EA Sports



Alisson – Liverpool

David De Gea – Manchester United

Ederson – Manchester City

José Sá – Wolves

Aaron Ramsdale – Arsenal


Trent Alexander-Arnold – Liverpool

João Cancelo – Manchester City

Joel Matip – Liverpool

Andrew Robertson – Liverpool

Cristian Romero – Spurs

Rúben Dias – Manchester City

Virgil Van Dijk – Liverpool

Kyle Walker – Manchester City

Kyle Walker-Peters – Southampton


Saïd Benrahma – West Ham

Bernardo Silva – Manchester City

Jarrod Bowen – West Ham

Bruno Fernandes – Manchester United

Kevin De Bruyne – Manchester City

Fabinho – Liverpool

Conor Gallagher – Crystal Palace

Ilkay Gündogan – Manchester City

Martin Ødegaard – Arsenal

Raphinha – Leeds

Declan Rice – West Ham

Rodri – Manchester City

Rúben Neves – Wolves

Bukayo Saka – Arsenal

James Ward-Prowse – Southampton


Michail Antonio – West Ham

Cristiano Ronaldo – Manchester United

Diogo Jota – Liverpool

Phil Foden – Manchester City

Harry Kane – Spurs

Riyad Mahrez – Manchester City

Sadio Mané – Liverpool

Mohamed Salah – Liverpool

Son Heung-Min – Spurs

Raheem Sterling – Manchester City

Ivan Toney – Brentford

Source: Read Full Article