Scares & Screams on Dreams PSVR! – VR Roulette Halloween

Welcome to VR Roulette! This is our LIVE weekly game show on YouTube that’s streamed (usually) on Wednesdays. We select a list of weird, quirky, and/or bizarre VR games and take turns spinning the wheel to see what we’ve all got to play next. Tune in with us live on YouTube at 11am PT today! Read our announcement article for more details.

https://youtube.com/watch?v=uHGE40tIcc8%3Ffeature%3Doembed%26%23038%3Bshowinfo%3D0%26%23038%3Brel%3D0%26%23038%3Bmodestbranding%3D1%26%23038%3Biv_load_policy%3D3%26%23038%3Bplaysinline%3D1%26%23038%3Benablejsapi%3D1

Halloween is upon us so this week Jamie, Zeena and David will be taking this weekly live show over to PSVR with Dreams by using its own built-in Randomizer for selecting each game. Much to David’s delight and Jamie & Zeena’s discontent, we’ll only be playing horror games. We predict heinous amounts of shouting, laughter & disgust.

We’ll be adding the list of all games we’ve played here from the Dreams PSVR compatible library, so make sure to tune in at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 6pm GMT!

Watch Previous Episodes

Catch up on our previous VR Roulette episodes:

Episode 5 – Punching Pigs, Quidditch & Dorito
Episode 4 – Ratbois & Roasting
Episode 3 – MARSHMALLOW MURDER
Episode 2 – Ski Doom, Cute Idols & Quest 2 Q&A
Episode 1 – MOMO, Sharks of Mars, And More!

Tell Us What You Think

Let us know below what you think of VR Roulette! You can also join our Discord and send suggestions into our VR Roulette chat so Jamie, David & Zeena know what you want to see.

Are you a developer wanting to get your game on the show? Email us!

Want more? Make sure to subscribe to our Youtube channel for plenty of coverage on all things VR!

Source: Read Full Article